

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR A.Y.2024 to 2027

Sr.No	Name	Qualification	Designation
1	Mrs. Supriya Bahirat	MBA,B.Ed,DSM	Principal- Member Secretary
2	Dr. Kiran Bahirwade	M.B.B.S., DIO	Parent of the School
3	Mr. Vishal Dhat	B.Sc. B.Ed	Parent of the School
4	Mrs. Vaishali Bidkar	B.Com. B.Ed	Teacher of the School-Primary
5	Mrs. Manutai Gambhire	M.Sc. B.Ed	Teacher of the School-Secondary
6	Mr. Pranav Paricharak	Social Worker	Member nominated by Trust
7	Dr. Vaibhav Kulkarni	B.D.S.	Member nominated by Trust
Board Members			
8	Dr. Shital K. Shah	Paediatrician	President
9	Shri. Ujwal R. Doshi	Businessman	Secretary
10	Mr. Milind Shah	Businessman	Treasurer
11	Mrs. Sushma Shah	Social Worker	Trustee
12	Mrs. Vaishali Doshi	Social Worker	Trustee
13	Mrs. Pratibha Doshi	Ex Teacher	Trustee

Mobile no.9307093323

Email : ems.cbse@gmail.com Website : https://cbse.arihantps.com

STEPPING TOWARDS GOLDEN JUBILEE....