

Modern Education Society's Arihant Public School, Pandharpur

Manisha Nagar, Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur - 413304

Phone No.02186 -224333, E-mail: ems.cbse@gmail.com

CBSE AFF.NO.-1131133

SCHOOL CODE: 30993

U-DISE NO.- 27300810377

Executive Committee of Parents Teacher Association for A.Y. 2023-24

List of Members

Sr.No	Member's Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Mrs. Supriya Bahirat	Chairman of EPTA	7498758575
2	Mr. Kiran Bahirwade	Vice Chairman	8805176595
3	Ms. Arti Manmadkar	Secretary	9975864040
4	Mrs. Bhagyashri Joshi	Jt. Secretary	8421706922
5	Mr. Rajendraprasad Pujari	Jt. Secretary	9175763642
6	Mrs.Ashwini Charudatta Shitole	Member Parent - I Pearl	8237146737
7	Mrs.Priti Mahendra Supekar	Member Parent - I Ruby	7517232425
8	Mr.Kiran Kisan Bahirwade	Member Parent - I Opal	8805176595
9	Mr.Vivek Bhausaheb Jagtap	Member Parent - I Sapphire	8275304068
10	Mrs. Vaibhavi Pankaj Bhosale	Member Parent - II Pearl	9588697035
11	Mrs.Prajkta Amol Chounde	Member Parent - II Ruby	8275304068
12	Mr.Sagar Jagnath Londhe	Member Parent - II Opal	9284523276
13	Mr.Rajendraprasad Avinash Pujari	Member Parent - II Sapphire	9175763642
14	Mrs.Bhanupriya Onkar Kalskar	Member Parent - III Pearl	8975337982
15	Mrs.Kalyani Sanjay Nikte	Member Parent - III Ruby	7020167235
16	Mr.Balaji Dnyaneshwar Gaikwad	Member Parent - III Opal	9763588366
17	Mrs.Monika Piyush Mehata	Member Parent - IV Pearl	7030968009
18	Mrs.Priya Vijaykumar Hivare	Member Parent - IV Ruby	9421528991
19	Mrs.Sunita Amar Biswas	Member Parent - IV Opal	7439321136
20	Mr.Mayur Subhash Chavan	Member Parent - V Pearl	9822846252
21	Mrs.Ashwini Chandrakant Kale	Member Parent - V Ruby	9552476008
22	Mr.Haridas Hanumant Pawar	Member Parent - V Opal	9860198546
23	Mr.Maruti Uttam Kaulage	Member Parent - VI Pearl	9028557256

			T
24	Mr.Sandip Laxman Bankar	Member Parent - VI Ruby	9423536317
25	Mrs.Sarika Santosh Aawtade	Member Parent - VII Pearl	8805973022
26	Mrs.Pushpa Prakash Shivsharan	Member Parent - VII Ruby	8554856341
27	Mr.Nitin Yashwant Mane	Member Parent - VIII Pearl	9822747642
28	Mrs.Swati Santosh Gaikwad	Member Parent - VIII Ruby	9511212328
29	Mrs.Jyoti Suresh Pawar	Member Parent - IX Pearl	8208151652
30	Mrs.Jayshree Dinesh Shingare	Member Parent - X Pearl	8308576381
31	Mrs. Ashwini Chavan	Teacher Representative	7875116855
32	Mrs. Harshada Bidkar	Teacher Representative	9673772991
33	Mrs. Ashwini Deshmane	Teacher Representative	9518798003
34	Mrs. Swati Surwase	Teacher Representative	9561990388
35	Mrs. Kajal Waghmare	Teacher Representative	7208014003
36	Mrs. Rupali Kshirsagar	Teacher Representative	7588504615
37	Mrs. Asha Kaldate	Teacher Representative	8329593001
38	Mrs. Bhagyashri Joshi	Teacher Representative	8421706922
39	Mrs. Nirmala Kumbhar	Teacher Representative	9579249608
40	Mrs. Vaishali Bidkar	Teacher Representative	8766944461
41	Mrs. Anushka Gangakhedkar	Teacher Representative	7666004070
42	Mrs. Kirti Patil	Teacher Representative	7892626669
43	Mrs. Arti Khatavkar	Teacher Representative	9075943440
44	Mrs. Ashwini Jabade	Teacher Representative	9579017657
45	Mrs. Sanika Dindore	Teacher Representative	9850699348
46	Mrs. Yogini Tathe	Teacher Representative	7020940285
47	Mrs. Bhagyashri Akunuri	Teacher Representative	9730030156
48	Mr. Vaibhav Jadhav	Teacher Representative	9922045887
49	Mrs. Suchita Hajare	Teacher Representative	7757915788
50	Mrs. Seema Ghodke	Teacher Representative	9420068085
51	Mrs. Tanuja Tonape	Teacher Representative	9096121224
52	Mr. Prashant Chougule	Teacher Representative	7726041183
53	Mrs. Manisha Danke	Teacher Representative	9420344397
54	Mrs. Manutai Gambhire	Teacher Representative	9623263662